Happy Sunday!

I had an early start this morning, so after my hour of trash TV on the treadmill & a cup of coffee I decided to play around a bit. The Jar of Love bundle has been calling my name for a few days. So, I just sat down and started to play. I’m incredibly happy with the end result! 



I started out with the thick Whisper White and stamped the jar with Smokey Slate. Then I stamped off Pool Party and did the water in the jar. The flower stems were done in Pear Pizzazz. Flowers were done is 2 steps. The large flower was stamped off Sweet Sugarplum and then the 2nd layer was not stamped off first. The smaller pink flowers were done in Flirty Flamingo. The smallest flower is done in Perfect Plum. The bow is done in Elegant Eggplant.  I then used paper scraps of the Serene Scenery and Blooms & Bliss DSP to add some depth and mounted it on Island Indigo cardstock. I used the Flourish Thinlits for the accents. 

Stampsets used: 

  1. Jar of Love photopolymer set, 141587

Cardstock used:

  1. Thick Whisper White, 140272
  2. Island Indigo, 122923
  3. Whisper White, 100730

Designer Series paper used:

  1. Blooms & Bliss, 141654
  2. Serene Scenery, 141642

Inks used:

  1. Sweet Sugarplum, 141395
  2. Flirty Flamingo, 141397
  3. Pool Party, 126982
  4. Smokey Slate, 131179
  5. Pear Pizzazz, 131180
  6. Perfect Plum, 126963
  7. Elegant Eggplant, 126969

Thinlits used:

  1. Everyday Jars Framelits, 141490
  2. Flourish Thinlits, 141478 

Check out my online store at www.kwcrafts.stampinup.net for any of the items listed above!

Happy stamping!

Kristie

Leave a Reply

