August class!

I just shared a sneak peek of my August class on Instagram. Can’t wait to start playing around with this awesome set! 


This set just makes me happy. Perfect for Thinking of You or Get Well cards. Who doesn’t love a bit of cheer when they’re feeling blue? 

Class will cost $10. This will cover the cost of the paper used to create the card(s). I’ll supply the stamp set, ink, and adhesive. I’ll also provide snacks. Fun & food. What’s not to love??? 

Here’s a preview of what we’ll create:

Leave a Reply

