Online class revision…..

Recently I posted about an online class I’m doing. The cost is $35, but since it will be focusing on the Swirly Bird set, I decided I need to add a bit more variety. I posted just one design, but I want to add a couple more. We will still be doing this one (that I CASE’ed from Pinterest):


But I’m also going to add this one:

 
(CASEd from p100 of the catalogue)
And finally, this one:


The cost will cover the stamp set, ink, paper, and Dimensionals. You provide the scissors and adhesive! To keep it simple, we’ll keep the colors to a minimum. In the case that you’d like to change up the color, or add different colors to the mix, please visit my online store, KWCrafts, or email me at KWCraftiness to request your substitutions. 

The following items will be included in the kit:

Swirly Bird photopolymer stamp set

Sweet Sugarplum Stampin’ pad

Dapper Denim stampin’ pad

Stampin’ Dimensionals


And pre-cut (A2 size) and prescored cardstock in the following colors:

Dapper Denim cardstock

Wisper White card stock


Sweet Sugarplum cardstock


And, finally, a yard of the following ribbon:

Leave a Reply

