The swirl continues…….

To say that I am obsessed with the Swirly Bird bundle is a bit of a…………. Ummmmmmmm……….. Well, understatement is what comes to mind! Haha! This set is just so versatile. I have to admit, when I first saw it during the catalogue sneak peek for demos, I was completely underwhelmed. Who the heck would want a bunch of random swirls and a bird?? And then some fellow demos started posting the things they were making with their preordered sets. Stop the presses. I *had* to have it. In fact, it’s the only thing I’ve ordered, besides the In Colors, thus far. Trust me, it’s not from lack of desire! I want one of everything. Plain and simple. BUT, since I can’t have everything, I went for the one that gave me the most versatility. That is probably pretty obvious, considering 2/3 of my June posts were about this set. 

So, yep, you guessed it…………. Here’s one more. I was challenged to CASE the card on page 100 of the current catalogue. The following is my take on that project. Feel free to comment and let me know what you think! 


Pink Pirhouette, Pear Pizzazz, and Crumb Cake. With a little bird in Pool Party and some Wink of Stella on the eggs. 

Happy stamping!

Kristie

Leave a Reply

