So many reasons

Wow! June is shaping up to be a great month! So many fabulous deals going on. Free stamp sets for new demonstrators, extra hostess rewards, and Paper Pumpkin for $5! Yes, FIVE dollars! New subscribers only, on June 10, can sign up for a month of Paper Pumpkin for $5. That’s perfect for anyone who thinks they may want to try this stamping thing out. What have you got to lose? 

I just received my Swirly Bird bundle. Thanks to a lot of time (ok, yes, probably WAY too much time) on Pinterest and a demonstrators only page, I have found so many wonderful things to do with this set. Aren’t “crafty” or “artistic?” That’s ok! Crafters love to have their work copied. I posted a link to my Swirly Bird Pinterest board earlier in the week. In the hopes of enticing you to come join me on June 25 for a fun time using this set. 

Friday also marks my participation in my very first Facebook blog hop with some fellow demonstrators. What a fun way to support one another and get our projects out there. 

Hope everyone has a fabulous evening. I’m off to scrub the ink from my fingers. Or add more. ………….. 

Happy stamping friends! 

Kristie 

Leave a Reply

